Library

List Of E-RESOURCES
1. E_Books
2. Open Access E-Journals
3. E- Newspapers
4. Thesis and Dissertation
5. Biography of Famous Indian Personalities
6. N-List- Subscribed E-Books and E-Journals
7. महाराष्ट्र राज्य साहित्य आणि संस्कृती मंडळाची विविध ई-बुक्स
8. Knowledge Resource Center Dr. BAMU., Aurangabad
9. ePG Pathshala: A gateway to all Postgraduate Courses
10. DELNET- Access the Major Digital Library Resources in South Asia
11. SWAYAM
12. UGC
13. DOAJ (Directory of Open Access Journals)
14. Open Access Library
15. Hindi E-Resources
16. Marathi E-RESOURCES
1. E-BOOKS
Sr. No E-Books Link
1 American Library Books https://archive.org/
2 National Digital Library of India https://ndl.iitkgp.ac.in/
3 Community Books https://archive.org/details/opensource/
4 Gutenberg Project Books https://www.gutenberg.org/
5 Open Library Books https://openlibrary.org/
6 Springer Books https://www.springer.com/in
7 United Nations University http://archive.unu.edu/
8 NCERT Books and CBSE Books http://ncertbooks.prashanthellina.com/
9 Balbharathi Books http://cart.ebalbharati.in/BalBooks/ebook.aspx
10 Kavita Kosh https://kavitakosh.org/kk/index.php
11 Sahitya Kunj http://sahityakunj.net/
12 Best Ghazals http://www.bestghazals.net/
13 Kaavyaalaya https://kaavyaalaya.org/
14 Samakalin Sahitya.com https://samakalinsahitya.com/
15 Geeta-Kavita http://geeta-kavita.com/
16 Shabdkosh http://shabdkosh.com/
17 Urdu Se Hindi Shabdkosh http://urdu2hindi.blogspot.com
18 Video Lectures http://videolectures.net
19 Rare Book Room http://rarebookroom.org
2. OPEN ACCESS JOURNALS
Sr. No Subject Wise Open Access Journals Links
1 Advances in Applied Science Research https://www.imedpub.com/advances-in-applied-science-research/
2 Advances In Bioresearch http://soeagra.com/abr_current.html
3 BioInfo Publications https://bioinfopublication.org/
4 International Journal of Agriculture Sciences https://bioinfopublication.org/journal.php?opt=azjou&jouid=BPJ0000217&detail=aimscope
5 American Chemical Science Journal https://www.sciencedomain.org/journal/16
6 American Journal of Experimental Agriculture https://www.sciencedomain.org/journal/2
7 American Journal of PharmTech Research http://www.ajptr.com/
8 Analytical Chemistry http://www.oajse.com/subjects/analytical_chemistry.html
9 Anatomy http://www.oajse.com/subjects/anatomy.html
10 Animal Sciences http://www.oajse.com/subjects/animal_sciences.html
11 Anthropology http://www.oajse.com/subjects/anthropology.html
12 Arts http://www.oajse.com/subjects/arts.html
13 Astronomy http://www.oajse.com/subjects/astronomy.html
14 Biology http://www.oajse.com/subjects/biology.html
15 Biotechnology http://www.oajse.com/subjects/biotechnology.html
16 Botany http://www.oajse.com/subjects/botany.html
17 Business and Management http://www.oajse.com/subjects/business_and_management.html
18 Chemical Engineering http://www.oajse.com/subjects/chemical_engineering.html
19 Chemical Engineering http://www.oajse.com/subjects/chemical_technology.html
20 Chemistry http://www.oajse.com/subjects/chemistry.html
21 Computer Science http://www.oajse.com/subjects/computer_science.html
22 Commerce http://www.oajse.com/subjects/commerce.html
23 Ecology http://www.oajse.com/subjects/ecology.html
24 Economics http://www.oajse.com/subjects/economics.html
25 Education http://www.oajse.com/subjects/education.html
26 Electronics http://www.oajse.com/subjects/electronics.html
27 Environmental Engineering http://www.oajse.com/subjects/environmental_engineering.html
28 Environmental Science http://www.oajse.com/subjects/environmental_science.html
29 Environmental Technology http://www.oajse.com/subjects/environmental_technology.html
30 Geography http://www.oajse.com/subjects/geography.html
31 Geology http://www.oajse.com/subjects/geology.html
32 Heat http://www.oajse.com/subjects/heat.html
33 History http://www.oajse.com/subjects/history.html
34 Industrial Engineering http://www.oajse.com/subjects/industrial_engineering.html
35 Inorganic Chemistry http://www.oajse.com/subjects/inorganic_chemistry.html
36 Languages and Literatures http://www.oajse.com/subjects/languages_and_literatures.html
37 Law http://www.oajse.com/subjects/law.html
38 Library and Information Science http://www.oajse.com/subjects/library_and_information_science.html
39 Linguistics http://www.oajse.com/subjects/linguistics.html
40 Mathematics http://www.oajse.com/subjects/mathematics.html
41 Microbiology http://www.oajse.com/subjects/microbiology.html
42 Military Science http://www.oajse.com/subjects/military_science.html
43 Multidisciplinary http://www.oajse.com/subjects/multidisciplinary.html
44 Music http://www.oajse.com/subjects/music.html
45 Neurology http://www.oajse.com/subjects/neurology.html
46 Nuclear Physics http://www.oajse.com/subjects/nuclear_physics.html
47 Nutrition and Food Sciences http://www.oajse.com/subjects/nutrition_and_food_sciences.html
48 Organic Chemistry http://www.oajse.com/subjects/organic_chemistry.html
49 Philosophy http://www.oajse.com/subjects/philosophy.html
50 Physics http://www.oajse.com/subjects/physics.html
51 Physiology http://www.oajse.com/subjects/physiology.html
52 Plant Sciences http://www.oajse.com/subjects/plant_sciences.html
53 Public Health http://www.oajse.com/subjects/public_health.html
54 Political Science http://www.oajse.com/subjects/political_science.html
55 Psychology http://www.oajse.com/subjects/psychology.html
56 Religion http://www.oajse.com/subjects/religion.html
57 Science http://www.oajse.com/subjects/science.html
58 Social Science http://www.oajse.com/subjects/social_sciences.html
59 Sociology http://www.oajse.com/subjects/sociology.html
60 Social and Public Welfare http://www.oajse.com/subjects/social_and_public_Welfare.html
61 Sports Science http://www.oajse.com/subjects/sports_science.html
62 Statistics http://www.oajse.com/subjects/statistics.html
63 Technology http://www.oajse.com/subjects/technology.html
64 Transportation http://www.oajse.com/subjects/transportation.html
65 Zoology http://www.oajse.com/subjects/zoology.html
3. E-NEWSPAPER (English Newspapers)
Sr. No Name of the Papers Links
1 The Times of India https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/
2 Indian Express https://indianexpress.com/
3 The Hindu https://www.thehindu.com/
4 Deccan Heralds https://www.deccanherald.com/
5 The Asian Age http://www.asianage.com/
6 The Hindustan Times https://www.hindustantimes.com/
7 Lokmat Samachar http://epaper.lokmat.com/lokmatsamachar/
8 Dainik Tribune https://www.dainiktribuneonline.com/
9 DNA India https://www.dnaindia.com/
10 Lokmat Times http://epaper.lokmat.com/lokmattimes/
Hindi Newspapers
Sr. No Name of the Papers Links
1 Dainik Bhaskar https://www.bhaskar.com/
2 Dainik Jagran https://www.jagran.com/
3 Samachar BBC Hindi https://www.bbc.com/hindi
4 Navbharat Times https://navbharattimes.indiatimes.com/
5 Amar Ujala https://www.amarujala.com/
6 Live Hindustan https://www.livehindustan.com/
7 Lokmat Samachar http://epaper.lokmat.com/lokmatsamachar/
8 Dainik Tribune https://www.dainiktribuneonline.com/
Marathi Newspapers
Sr. No Name of the Papers Links
1 Loksatta https://www.loksatta.com/
2 Lokmat https://www.lokmat.com/
3 Maharashtra Times https://maharashtratimes.com/
4 Sakal https://www.esakal.com/
5 Divya Marathi https://divyamarathi.bhaskar.com/
6 Tarun Bharat https://epaper.tarunbharat.com/
7 Pudhari http://epaper.pudhari.com/
8 Maharashtra Times https://maharashtratimes.com/
9 Deshonnati https://www.deshonnati.com/
10 Samna https://www.saamana.com/
11 Kesari http://www.dailykesari.com/
12 Deshdoot https://www.deshdoot.com/
13 Prahar http://prahaar.in/
14 Saptahik Lokprabha https://www.loksatta.com/lokprabha/
4. THESIS AND DISSERTATION
Sr. No Thesis and Dissertation Links
1 Shodhganga : (List of Department wise Uploaded Theses) https://shodhganga.inflibnet.ac.in/
1 Shodhganga : (List of Department wise Uploaded Theses) https://shodhganga.inflibnet.ac.in/
2 Shodhgangotri https://shodhgangotri.inflibnet.ac.in/
3 Shodhbhagirathi http://shodhbhagirathi.iitr.ac.in:8081/jspui/community-list
4 NDL of Thesis and Dissertation http://www.ndltd.org/
5 Open Access Theses and Dissertations https://oatd.org/
6 Caltech THESIS https://thesis.library.caltech.edu/
Sr. No List of E-Resources Links
1 Biography of Famous Indian Personalities http://www.iloveindia.com/indian-heroes/index.html
2 N-List- Subscribed E-Books and E-Journals https://iproxy.inflibnet.ac.in:2443/login
3 महाराष्ट्र राज्य साहित्य आणि संस्कृती मंडळाची विविध ई-बुक्स https://sahitya.marathi.gov.in
4 Knowledge Resource Center Dr. BAMU., Aurangabad http://www.bamu.ac.in/krc/AboutKRC(Library)/LibraryServices.aspx
5 ePG Pathshala: A gateway to all Postgraduate Courses http://epgp.inflibnet.ac.in/
6 DELNET - Access the Major Digital Library Resources in South Asia http://www.delnet.in/
7 SWAYAM https://storage.googleapis.com/uniquecourses/online.html
8 CSIR-NISCAIR https://www.niscair.res.in/periodicals/researchjournals
9 UGC https://www.ugc.ac.in
10 Open Access Library http://www.oalib.com/
HINDI E-RESOURCES
Sr. No Hindi E-Resources Links
1 अनुभूती http://www.anubhuti-hindi.org/
2 आन्वीक्षिकी http://www.anvikshikijournal.com/viewjournal.aspx?ncode=c883f9c9-c0ff-4110-a69e-c1ca4affe559
3 एकलव्य https://www.eklavya.in/index.php?option=com_content&task=category§ionid=13&id=56&Itemid=81
4 गर्भनाल http://www.garbhanal.com/
5 हिंदी विकिपीडिया https://hi.wikipedia.org
6 हिंदी चेतना http://www.vibhom.com/hindi%20chetna.html
7 हिंदी समय http://hindisamay.com/
8 हिंदी शब्दतंत्र http://www.cfilt.iitb.ac.in/wordnet/webhwn/wn.php
9 कथाबिंब https://www.kathabimb.com/
10 राजस्थान साहित्य अकादमी https://rsaudr.org/madhumati.php
11 भारत दर्शन https://www.bharatdarshan.co.nz/
12 भारतकोश https://bharatdiscovery.org
13 चकमक http://www.eklavya.in/chakmak/chakmak/
14 गद्दकोश http://gadyakosh.org/
15 गीता-कविता http://geeta-kavita.com/
16 काव्यालय https://kaavyaalaya.org/
17 कविताकोश http://kavitakosh.org/kk/
18 कांती http://www.kanti.in/
19 भवन्स नवनीत https://www.bhavans.info/navneet/index.asp
20 सारसंसार https://www.yumpu.com/pt/document/view/7482775/here-saar-sansaar
21 विज्ञान प्रगती http://nopr.niscair.res.in/handle/123456789/10290
22 विश्वा http://www.hindi.org/Vishwa.html
MARATHI E-RESOURCES
Sr. No Marathi E-Resources Links
1 अग्रोवन https://www.agrowon.com/
2 अक्षरनामा https://www.aksharnama.com/
3 अमृतमंथन https://amrutmanthan.wordpress.com/
4 अंतराळ http://antaraal.com/e107_v0617/e107_plugins/custompages/jan_front.php
5 बालभारती बुक्सडिया http://ebalbharati.in/main/publicHome.aspx
6 बुकगंगातना https://www.bookganga.com/eBooks/
7 ई-साहित्यमय http://www.esahity.com/
8 केतकर ज्ञानकोशतंत्र http://ketkardnyankosh.com/
9 लोकप्रभा http://epaper.lokprabha.com/t/293
10 मायबोली http://epaper.lokprabha.com/t/293
11 मराठी परिभाषा कोशशन http://marathibhasha.org/
12 मराठी वर्ल्ड http://marathiworld.com/
13 मराठी विकीपेडिया https://mr.wikipedia.org
14 माय एम.पी.एस.सि https://mympsc.com/Marathi
15 साप्ताहिक सकाळ http://www.saptahiksakal.com/
16 थिंक महाराष्ट्र http://www.thinkmaharashtra.com/